contact us

We would love to hear from you.  Just message us with the form to the right and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

2400 Linglestown Rd, STE 302
Harrisburg, PA, 17110
United States

717-909-1958

Associate Members

We would like to offer our thanks to all of our Associate Members.  Just click on their logo to visit their website.

Platinum Members

Thank you Platinum Members!

 
Medbilll

MedBill, LLC

Keith Kuhn
8095 Saltsburg Road
Plum, PA 15239
888-880-6640
keith.kuhn@medbill.net

VGM Group

Dan Casper
1111 W. San Marnan Dr. P.O. Box 2817
Waterloo, IA 50701
800-642-6065
dan.casper@vgm.com

 

The MEDGroup

Patty Reni
3223 South Loop 289,
Suite 600
Lubbock, TX 79423
800-825-5633
preni@medgroup.com

Pride Mobility

Paul Komishock
182 Susquehanna Avenue Exeter, PA 18643
800-800-8586
info@pridemobility.com

 

Gold Members

 

Brightree

Vicki Brown
1735 N. Brown Rd #500
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: 888-598-7797
vbrown@brightree.com

 

CAIRE, Inc.

Angelo Benincasa

2200 Airport Industrial Dr, Ste 500

Ball Ground, GA 30107

angelo.benincasa@chartindustries.com

 

Computers Unlimited

Dan Greyn
2407 Montana Avenue
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406-255-9500
dan@cu.net

 

Fisher & Paykel Healthcare

Ken Perry
15365 Barranca Prky
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 800-446-3908
ken.perry@fphcare.com

 

 

Golden Technologies

Pat O'Brien
401 Bridge Street
Old Forge, PA 18518
Phone: 570-451-7477
pobrien@goldentech.com

 

Independence Medical

Kaleigh Stanley

1810 Summit Commerce Park

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Phone: 800-860-8024

kaleigh.stanley@cardinalhealth.com

 

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Rinee Cavanaugh
8121 10th Avenue North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: 800-328-8111
maurine.cavanaugh@mckesson.com

 

MK Battery

Lilia Flores
1631 South Sinclair Street
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-937-1033
liliaf@mkbattery.com

 

 

Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Companies

Laurie Harms
808 Highway 18 West, PO Box 370
Algona, IA 50511
Phone: 515-295-2461
laurie.harms@phmic.com

 

Philips Respironics

Linda Cloutier
1010 Murry Ridge Lane
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: 724-387-5061
linda.cloutier@philips.com

 

Precision Medical

Patrick Ferry
300 Held Drive
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone: 800-272-7285
pferry@precisionmedical.com

 

ResMed Corporation

Cortney Paul
9001 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: 800-424-0737
cortney.paul@resmed.com

 
 

The Comfort Company

Chris McFarland
509 South 22nd Street
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone: 406-522-8563
chris.mcfarland@comfortcompany.com

 

The Compliance Team

Roy Dunning
PO Box 160, 905 Shebie Lane
Spring House, PA 19477
Phone: 215-654-9110
rdunning@thecomplianceteam.org