contact us

We would love to hear from you.  Just message us with the form to the right and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

2400 Linglestown Rd, STE 302
Harrisburg, PA, 17110
United States

717-909-1958

Board Members

Executive Committee

Chair
Roy Zimmerman

Director
Wellspan Medical Equipment
301 Schneider Drive
Lebanon, PA 17046
rzimmerman@gshleb.org

Vice Chair
Aaron Lauver
President
Susquehanna Valley Mobility Services, Inc.
1085 Dance Hall Road
Milton, PA 17847
aaron@valleymobility.com

 

2nd Vice Chair
Caryn Plessinger

President Hub's Home Oxygen & Medical Supplies/Cresscare Medical
1350 Washington Blvd.
Williamsport, PA 17701
caryn@hubshomeoxygen.com

 

Secretary
Melissa Davis
Insurance Compliance and Education Coordinator
Walnut Medical Services
226 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901
mdavis@walnutmedical.com

Treasurer
Stephen Katich (Skip)

Vice President
Har-Kel
1903 Mayview Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
skipk@harkel.com

 

 
 

Board of Directors

 

Katie Battista
Chief Operating Officer
Burmans Medical Supplies
210 Bridgewater Rd, Suite 1
Aston, PA 19014
k.battista@burmansmedical.com

 

Bill Bayer
Director of Operations
USABPO, LLC
8 Neshaminy Interplex Bldg 8, Suite 112
Trevose, PA 19053
wbayer@usabpo.com

 

Robert Brown
President
Andrew Brown's Home Healthcare
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
rbrown@andrewbrowns.com

 

Dan Casper                (Associate Member)
Regional Account Manager
The VGM Group     
1111 West San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
Dan.casper@vgm.com

 

Mindy Eberhart
President
MJE Consultants, LLC
135 Doe Drive
Port Matilda, PA 16870
mindy@mjeconsultantsllc.com

 

Michael Grabko
Chief Executive Officer
Dynamic Healthcare Services, Inc.
35 Sarhelm Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112 mgrabko@dhscompanies.com

 

Seth Johnson
(Associate Member)
Sr. Vice President Government Affairs
Pride Mobility Products
182 Susquehanna Avenue
Exeter, PA 18643
sjohnson@pridemobility.com

 

John Letizia
President
Laurel Medical Solutions
405 S West Street          Ebensburg, PA 15931
jletizia@Laurelmedsolutions.com

 

Donna Manning
Director, Post Acute Care
Grand View Health
161 N Main St., PO Box 269
Dublin, PA 18917
dmanning@gvh.org

 

Vince McAndrew
Manager of Operations
Andrew Brown’s Home Health Care
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
vmcandrew@andrewbrowns.com

 

Patti Reni
(Associate Member)
National Account Manager, Northeast
The MED Group
3223 South Loop 289, Suite 600
Lubbock, TX 79423
preni@medgroup.com

 

Amy Baker-Warner
Regional Vice President
Numotion
120 Purity Road
Penn Hills, PA 15235
Amy.Baker-Warner@numotion.com

 

Danielle Zarenkiewicz
DME Sales and Marketing
Mat’s Pharmacy and Medical Supplies
701 Bristol Pike
Croydon, PA 19021
daniellez@matspharm.com

 

 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Executive Director

Executive Director
Tom Sedlak
PAMS
1820 Linglestown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
tsedlak@pamsonline.org

Special thanks to our Platinum Members!