Executive Committee

 

Chair
Aaron Lauver

President
Susquehanna Valley Mobility Services, Inc.
1085 Dance Hall Road
Milton, PA 17847
aaron@valleymobility.com

 

Vice Chair
Melissa Davis
Director of Sales & Marketing
Laurel Medical Solutions
405 S. West Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
mdavis@laurelmedsolutions.com

2nd Vice Chair
Caryn Plessinger

President
Hub's Home Oxygen & Medical Supplies/
Cresscare Medical
1350 Washington Blvd.
Williamsport, PA 17701
caryn@hubshomeoxygen.com

 

Secretary
Amy Baker-Warner
Regional Vice President
Numotion
120 Purity Road
Penn Hills, PA 15235
Amy.Baker-Warner@numotion.com

 

 

 

Treasurer
Stephen Katich (Skip)

Vice President
Har-Kel
1903 Mayview Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
skipk@harkel.com

 

Past Chair
Roy Zimmerman

Director
Wellspan Medical Equipment
301 Schneider Drive
Lebanon, PA 17046·       rzimmerman3@wellspan.org

 

Board Of Directors

 

Robert Brown
President
Andrew Brown's Home Healthcare
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
rbrown@andrewbrowns.com

 

Dan Casper  (Associate Member)
Regional Account Manager
The VGM Group     
1111 West San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
Dan.casper@vgm.com

 

Kimberly Cook  (Associate Member)
Payer and Business Development / Contracting
The MED Group     
3223 S. Loop 289, Suite 600
Lubbock, TX 79423
kcook@medgroup.com

 

Michael Grabko
Chief Executive Officer
Dynamic Healthcare Services, Inc.
35 Sarhelm Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112 mgrabko@dhscompanies.com

 

Seth Johnson   (Associate Member)
Sr. Vice President Government Affairs
Pride Mobility Products
182 Susquehanna Avenue
Exeter, PA 18643
sjohnson@pridemobility.com

 

Kelsey Kansler   (Associate Member)
Director of Revenue Cycle Management
Medbill, LLC
8095 Saltsburg Road
Plum, PA 15239      Kelsey.Kansler@MedBill.com

 

Donna Manning
Director, Post Acute Care
Grand View Health
161 N Main St., PO Box 269
Dublin, PA 18917
dmanning@gvh.org

 

Vince McAndrew
Manager of Operations
Andrew Brown’s Home Health Care
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
vmcandrew@andrewbrowns.com

 

Jerry Morgan (Associate Member)
Sales Director
Philips Respironics Healthcare
4 False Heather Way
Medford, NJ 08055    jerry.morgan@philips.com

 

Laura Williard
Vice President Payer Relations
American Association for Homecare
241 18th Street, South, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
lauraw@aahomecare.org

 

Danielle Zarenkiewicz
DME Sales and Marketing
Mat’s Pharmacy and Medical Supplies
701 Bristol Pike
Croydon, PA 19021
daniellez@matspharm.com


 
 
 
 
 

 

Executive Director

Mindy Eberhart
Executive Director
PAMS
185 Newberry Commons #268
Etters, PA 17319
meberhart@pamsonline.org

 

Associate Members

We would like to offer our thanks to all of our Associate Members.  


Platinum Members

Thank You Platinum Members!

 

MedBill, LLC

Keith Kuhn
8095 Saltsburg Road
Plum, PA 15239

888-880-6640

keith.kuhn@medbill.net

VGM Group

Dan Casper
1111 W. San Marnan Dr.
P.O. Box 2817
Waterloo, IA 50701

800-642-6065

dan.casper@vgm.com

The MEDGroup

Kimberly Cook
3223 South Loop 289,
Suite 600
Lubbock, TX 79423

800-825-5633

kcook@medgroup.com

 

Pride Mobility

Paul Komishock
182 Susquehanna Avenue
Exeter, PA 18643

800-800-8586   

pkomishock@pridemobility.com

Philips Respironics

Jerry Morgan
4 False Heather Way,
Medford, NJ 08055,

856-296-5854

 jerry.morgan@philips.com

 

Gold Members

 

Allegiance Group

Sharon Bock
6900 College Blvd, Suite 550
Overland Park, KS 66211

913-338-4790

sbock@arallegiance.com

apacheta logo.001.png

Apacheta Corporation

Gregg Timmons
53 W. Baltimore Pike, Suite 200
Media, PA 19063

610-558-5852

gtimmons@apacheta.com

Boclogo.001.png

BOC

Cecelia Huffman
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 1250
Owings Mills, MD 21117

410-581-6222

cecelia.huffman@bocusa.org

 

Brightree LLC

Melinda Ross
1735 N. Brown Rd #500
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

678-243-1800

mross@brightree.com

Cryogenic Inventory Solutions

Mike Moglen
S Lunhurst Drive, Suite M,
Indianapolis, IN, 46241

317-839-8100

mmoglen@cryois.com

Computers Unlimited

Susan Smith
2407 Montana Avenue
Billings, MT 59101

406-255-9547

susans@cu.net

 

Dedicated Distribution

Barb Sanders
402 BNA Drive, Suite 500,
Nashville, TN, 37217

800-325-8367

bsanders@dedicateddistribution.com

Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare

Serena Wei
99 Seaview Blvd,
Port Washington, NY, 11050

516-998-4600

swei@drivemedical.com

Golden Technologies

Bob Winder
401 Bridge Street
Old Forge, PA 18518

570-451-7477

bwinder@goldentech.com

 

Independence Medical

Christy Forbes
1810 Summit Commerce Park
Twinsburg, OH 44087

800-860-8027

christina.forbes@cardinalhealth.com

Invacare

Brian Murphy
One Invacare Way
Elyria, OH 44035

800-333-6900

bmurphy@invacare.com

Knit-Rite

Jennifer DiRenzo
120 Orange Avenue,
Kansas City, KS 66105

913-281-4600

 jdirenzo@knitrite.com

 

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Maurine Cavanaugh
9954 Mayland Drive, Suite 4000,
Richmand, VA, 23233

404-338-2953

maurine.cavanaugh@mckesson.com

Operation Crusader

Bob Mlynek
170 Si Rode Lane,
York Haven, PA, 17370

717-978-0990

bob@operationcrusader.com

Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Companies

Laurie Harms
808 Highway 18 West, PO Box 370
Algona, IA 50511

515-295-2461

laurie.harms@phmic.com

 

PPM Fulfillment

Chris Hoffmann
   4344 N. 62nd Street,
Lincoln, NE, 68507

402-325-8891

chris@ppmfulfillment.com

 

Precision Medical

Patrick Ferry
300 Held Drive
Northampton, PA 18067

616-262-6090

pferry@precisionmedical.com

ResMed Corporation

Cortney Paul
9001 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123

800-424-0737

cortney.paul@resmed.com

 

Snapworx

Matt Moebius
725 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 300
Franklin, TX 37067

216-533-3333

mmoebius@snapworx.com

The Compliance Team

Roy Dunning
PO Box 160, 905 Shebie Lane
Spring House, PA 19477

215-654-9110

rdunning@thecomplianceteam.org

WellSky

Kolby Wegener
11711 W. 79th Street
Lenexa, KS 66214

913-307-1068

Kolby.wegener@wellsky.com


Silver Members

 

Fisher & Paykel

Frank Fuscardo
173 Technology Parkway,
Irvine, CA, 92618

949-453-4000

frank.fuscardo@fphcare.com

 

Nestle Healthcare Nutrition

Pamela Pacht
93 Summit Rd, 
Port Washington, NY, 11050

516-318-4013

pamela.pacht@us.nestle.com

 

The B&G Group, INC.

Michael Trompeter
55 West Ames Court, Suite 400,
Plainview, NY, 11803

516-396-8295

mtrompeter@thebggroup.com

Sunrise Medical

Bradley Ramage
2842 Business Park Avenue,
 Fresno, CA, 93727

800-333-4000

bradley.ramage@sunmed.com

 

become a member. join now!

 

The PAMS Way

We are here to help you to operate your business profitably; to serve your clients properly; and to make sure that your voice is heard in the halls of government. We are also here to make sure that you have access to the best and most timely education programming. 

As the oldest state association of its kind in the country, the Pennsylvania Association of Medical Suppliers remains an active voice in durable medical healthcare in the state of Pennsylvania, Delaware and the rest of the United States.

Our members include providers of durable medical equipment who believe in serving their patients with the best products available, staying informed of industry changes and want to be involved in solving problems faced by our industry on both the state and national level.

We provide numerous continuing education opportunities throughout the year and host an annual convention for valuable peer networking and training on the latest durable medical technology. Members can also get involved in specific initiatives affecting the homecare community including:

  • Continuing Education Committee
  • PA Medical Assistance Committee
  • Rehab Sub-Committee
  • Respiratory Committee
  • Membership Committee
  • Legislative Affairs
 

The fact is that the tougher the times get, the MORE you need the strength and unity of a solid organization like PAMS.

An investment in PAMS is an investment in the future of your business and our industry.

Contact our office at 717-909-1958 or email Kelly at kelly@pamsonline.org with any questions.