Associate Members

We would like to offer our thanks to all of our Associate Members.  


Platinum Members

Thank You Platinum Members!

 

Pride Mobility

Paul Komishock
182 Susquehanna Avenue
Exeter, PA 18643

800-800-8586   

pkomishock@pridemobility.com

MedBill, LLC

Keith Kuhn
8095 Saltsburg Road
Plum, PA 15239

888-880-6640

keith.kuhn@medbill.net

Philips Respironics

Jerry Morgan
4 False Heather Way,
Medford, NJ 08055,

856-296-5854

 jerry.morgan@philips.com

VGM Group

Dan Casper
1111 W. San Marnan Dr.
P.O. Box 2817
Waterloo, IA 50701

800-642-6065

dan.casper@vgm.com

 

Gold Members

 

Allegiance Group

Sharon Bock
6900 College Blvd, Suite 550
Overland Park, KS 66211

913-338-4790

sbock@arallegiance.com

Boclogo.001.png

BOC

Cecelia Huffman
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 1250
Owings Mills, MD 21117

410-581-6222

cecelia.huffman@bocusa.org

Brightree LLC

Melinda Ross
1735 N. Brown Rd #500
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

678-243-1800

mross@brightree.com

 

Cardinal Health at-Home

Robert Recker
1810 Summit Commerce Park
Twinsburg, OH 44087

800-860-8027

Robert.Recker@cardinalhealth.com

Compass Health Brands

Dan Starks
PO Box 295
Berea, OH 44017

440-238-2805

dan.starks@compasshealthbrands.com

Computers Unlimited

Deanna Carpenter
2407 Montana Avenue
Billings, MT 59101

406-255-9547

deanna@cu.net

 

Cryogenic Inventory Solutions

Sheri Hinkley
1936 S. Lynhurst Drive, Suite M
Indianapolis, IN, 46241

717-898-8595

shinkley@cryois.com

Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare

Serena Wei
99 Seaview Blvd,
Port Washington, NY, 11050

516-998-4600

swei@drivemedical.com

Fisher & Paykel

Frank Fuscardo
173 Technology Parkway,
Irvine, CA, 92618

949-453-4000

frank.fuscardo@fphcare.com

 

Golden Technologies

Bob Winder
401 Bridge Street
Old Forge, PA 18518

570-451-7477

bwinder@goldentech.com

Knit-Rite

Jennifer DiRenzo
120 Orange Avenue,
Kansas City, KS 66105

913-281-4600

 jdirenzo@knitrite.com

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Maurine Cavanaugh
9954 Mayland Drive, Suite 4000,
Richmand, VA, 23233

404-338-2953

maurine.cavanaugh@mckesson.com

 

O2 Concepts

Abby Block
6303 Waterford Boulevard, Suite 150
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

877-867-4008

abby.block10@gmail.com

Operation Crusader, LLC

Bob Mlynek
170 Si Rode Lane,
York Haven, PA, 17370

717-978-0990

bob@operationcrusader.com

Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Companies

Laurie Harms
808 Highway 18 West, PO Box 370
Algona, IA 50511

515-295-2461

laurie.harms@phmic.com

 

PPM Fulfillment

Chris Hoffmann
   4344 N. 62nd Street,
Lincoln, NE, 68507

402-325-8891

chris@ppmfulfillment.com

 

Precision Medical

Patrick Ferry
300 Held Drive
Northampton, PA 18067

616-262-6090

pferry@precisionmedical.com

Prochant

BJ Martinelli

13925 Ballantyne Corporate Place,
Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28277

888-349-9015

bjm@prochant.com

 

ResMed Corporation

Cortney Paul
9001 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego, CA 92123

800-424-0737

cortney.paul@resmed.com

The Compliance Team

Sandy Canally
PO Box 160, 905 Shebie Lane
Spring House, PA 19477

215-654-9110

scanally@thecomplianceteam.org

 

Silver Members

 

ACU-Serve

Yvette Nugent
2020 Front Street Suite 205
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

267-229-1650

YNugent@AcuServeCorp.com

 

Nestle Healthcare Nutrition

Pamela Pacht
93 Summit Rd, 
Port Washington, NY, 11050

516-318-4013

pamela.pacht@us.nestle.com

 

Sunrise Medical

Bradley Ramage
2842 Business Park Avenue,
 Fresno, CA, 93727

800-333-4000

bradley.ramage@sunmed.com

 

Invacare

Brian Murphy
One Invacare Way
Elyria, OH 44035

800-333-6900

bmurphy@invacare.com

The B&G Group, INC.

Michael Trompeter
55 West Ames Court, Suite 400,
Plainview, NY, 11803

516-396-8295

mtrompeter@thebggroup.com

 

become a member. join now!