Executive Committee

 

Chair
Roy Zimmerman

Director
Wellspan Medical Equipment
301 Schneider Drive
Lebanon, PA 17046·       rzimmerman3@wellspan.org

Vice Chair
Aaron Lauver
President
Susquehanna Valley Mobility Services, Inc.
1085 Dance Hall Road
Milton, PA 17847
aaron@valleymobility.com

2nd Vice Chair
Caryn Plessinger

President Hub's Home Oxygen & Medical Supplies/Cresscare Medical
1350 Washington Blvd.
Williamsport, PA 17701
caryn@hubshomeoxygen.com

 

Secretary
Melissa Davis

AdvaCare Home Services
200 Villani Drive, Suite 3009
Bridgeville, PA 15017

melissa@advacare-home.com

 

Treasurer
Stephen Katich (Skip)

Vice President
Har-Kel
1903 Mayview Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
skipk@harkel.com

 
 

Board Of Directors

 

Katie Battista
Chief Operating Officer
Burmans Medical Supplies
210 Bridgewater Rd, Suite 1
Aston, PA 19014
k.battista@burmansmedical.com

 

Robert Brown
President
Andrew Brown's Home Healthcare
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
rbrown@andrewbrowns.com

 

Dan Casper  (Associate Member)
Regional Account Manager
The VGM Group     
1111 West San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
Dan.casper@vgm.com

 

Mindy Eberhart (Associate Member)
President
MJE Consultants, LLC
135 Doe Drive
Port Matilda, PA 16870
mindy@mjeconsultantsllc.com

 

Michael Grabko
Chief Executive Officer
Dynamic Healthcare Services, Inc.
35 Sarhelm Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112 mgrabko@dhscompanies.com

 

Seth Johnson   (Associate Member)
Sr. Vice President Government Affairs
Pride Mobility Products
182 Susquehanna Avenue
Exeter, PA 18643
sjohnson@pridemobility.com

 

Kelsey Kansler   (Associate Member)
Document Review Supervisor
Medbill
8095 Saltsburg Road
Plum, PA 15239      Kelsey.Kansler@MedBill.com

 

John Letizia
President
Laurel Medical Solutions
405 S West Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
jletizia@Laurelmedsolutions.com

 

Donna Manning
Director, Post Acute Care
Grand View Health
161 N Main St., PO Box 269
Dublin, PA 18917
dmanning@gvh.org

 

Vince McAndrew
Manager of Operations
Andrew Brown’s Home Health Care
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
vmcandrew@andrewbrowns.com

 

Barry Marquardt   (Associate Member)
Director of Sales
The MEDGroup
3223 South Loop 289, Suite 600
Lubbock, TX 79423
bmarquardt@medgroup.com

 

Jerry Morgan (Associate Member)
Sales Director
Philips Respironics Healthcare
4 False Heather Way
Medford, NJ 08055    jerry.morgan@philips.com

 

Amy Baker-Warner
Regional Vice President
Numotion
120 Purity Road
Penn Hills, PA 15235
Amy.Baker-Warner@numotion.com

 

Danielle Zarenkiewicz
DME Sales and Marketing
Mat’s Pharmacy and Medical Supplies
701 Bristol Pike
Croydon, PA 19021
daniellez@matspharm.com

 
 

 

Executive Director

Tom Sedlak
Executive Director
PAMS
185 Newberry Commons,
#268, Etters, PA 17319
tsedlak@pamsonline.org